School Calendar 2019-2020

 

The new school year, for children, will begin on Wednesday 4th September 2019.

 

Term Dates 2019-2020 

School opens Autumn Term 1  - Wed 4th September 2019

School closes Autumn Term 1 Fri 25th October 2019

School opens Autumn Term 2 Mon 4th November

School closes Autumn Term 2 Thur 19th December 2018

 

School opens Spring Term 1 Mon 6th January

School closes Spring Term 1 Fri 14th February

School opens Spring Term 2 24th February

School closes Spring Term 2 –Fri 3rd April

 

School opens Summer Term 1 Mon 20th April

School closes Summer Term 1 Thur 21st May

School opens Summer Term 2 Mon 1st June

School closes Summer Term 2 Fri 17th July

 

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

School opens Autumn Term 1  - 4th September 2018

School closes Autumn Term 1 - 26th October 2018

School opens Autumn Term 2 - 5th November

School closes Autumn Term 2 - 20th December 2018

 

School opens Spring Term 1 - 7th January

School closes Spring Term 1 - 15th February

School opens Spring Term 2 - 25th February

School closes Spring Term 2 - 29th March

 

School opens Summer Term 1 - 15th April

School closed on 19th and 22nd April

School closed on 6th May

School closes Summer Term 1 - 24th May

School opens Summer Term 2 - 3rd June

School closes Summer Term 2 - 19th July